Martin Lavery Pet Foods

Martin Lavery Pet Foods Dog Food and Supplies-
Dried Food
BARF
Supplements
(9)

02/10/2023

Monday 2nd October
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

29/09/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 29th September
6pm

25/09/2023

Monday 25th September
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

18/09/2023

Monday 18th September
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

15/09/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 15th September
6pm

11/09/2023

Monday 11th September
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

04/09/2023

Monday 4th September
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

01/09/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 1st September
6pm

24/08/2023

Monday 28th August
NOT Going to
Drumahoe or Brandywell

21/08/2023

Monday 21st August
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

18/08/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 18th August
6pm

14/08/2023

Monday 14th August
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

07/08/2023

Monday 7th August
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

04/08/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 4th August
6pm

30/07/2023

Monday 31st July
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

24/07/2023

Monday 24th July
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

21/07/2023

DRUMBO
TONIGHT
21st July
6pm to 6.30pm

16/07/2023

Monday 17th July
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

06/07/2023

DRUMBO
TONIGHT
Thursday 6th July
6pm to 6.30pm

04/07/2023

Holiday Closing
Sat 8th July at Noon
For ONE week

03/07/2023

Monday 3rd July
(NOT 10th July)
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

26/06/2023

Monday 26th June 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

23/06/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 23rd June
6pm

19/06/2023

Monday 19th June 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

19/06/2023

Monday 17th June 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

12/06/2023

Monday 12th June 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

09/06/2023

Drumbo Tonight
Tripe and Chicken
NO Meat

09/06/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 9th June
6pm

05/06/2023

Monday 5th June 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

27/05/2023

Monday 29th May 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

26/05/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 26th May
6pm

15/05/2023

Monday 15th May 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Not at Brandywell
(due to football)

12/05/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 12th May
6pm

04/05/2023

TONIGHT
Brandywell 6pm
Phone your Order

01/05/2023

NOT at
Drumahoe or Brandywell
Tonight

28/04/2023

NOT at Drumbo
Tonight

28/04/2023

CLOSED
Monday 1st May

24/04/2023

Monday 24th April 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

17/04/2023

Monday 17th April 2023
Drumahoe 5pm
Brandywell 6pm

13/04/2023

DRUMBO
Friday 14th April
6pm

Address

21 Oldwood Road
Antrim
BT412NB

Opening Hours

Tuesday 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 9am - 4pm
Thursday 9am - 6:30pm
Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday 9am - 11:59am

Telephone

+447793452735

Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Martin Lavery Pet Foods posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Martin Lavery Pet Foods:

Share


Comments

Great dog food at the right price. Martin is a good fella and 100% straight.
urgently required. Foster mother. please message me. Drew Richard
idaddy I love.from 😁😁😎
Do you sell complete raw mixes?
Great Prices and service.